Our Governing Body - Roles

Area of Responsibility	LGB		
	Lutton, Gedney &		
A alice and a classification	Surfleet Devid Signal Age		
Achievements & Standards	Claire Brookin (Vice Chair)	Paul Singleton	
Stakeholders	John Tolliday	Jess Burton	
	Anne Cole		
Personnel & Safeguarding	Anne Cole	Jake Perrin	
PP & SEND	Brian Collins (Chair)	Brian Collins (Chair)	
	· ·		
Curriculum & Pupil Experience	Emma Woodhouse	Faye Harrison	
Premises & IT	Helen Taylor	Jess Burton	
	Andy Dearlove		